Stakeholder Contact Form

As parents have been asking whom they should contact in regard to issues, we are providing this formĀ to make it simple. Written communication submitted here will be sent to:

Honourable David Eggen, Minister of Education
Your MLA
cc Premier Rachel Notley
cc Honourable Joe Ceci, President of Treasury BoardĀ and Minister of FInance
cc Honourable Kathleen Ganley, Minister of Justice and Solicitor General
cc Honourable Irfan Sabir, Minister of Human Services
cc Calgary Association of Parents & School Councils (CAPSC)

Busing changes at CBE - Urgent


**your signature**

Share this with your friends: